Fate: The Winx Saga Season 1

Fate: The Winx Saga Season 1

Year: Duration: 47,53 MinView: 9,315 views
376 votes, average 8.6 out of 10

The coming-of-age journey of five fairies attending Alfea, a magical boarding school in the Otherworld where they must learn to master their powers while navigating love, rivalries, and the monsters that threaten their very existence.

Last Air Date:22 Jan 2021
Number Of Episode:6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.