Alice in Borderland Season 1

Alice in Borderland Season 1

Year: Duration: 50 MinView: 14,713 views
1 votes, average 8.0 out of 10

With his two friends, a video-game-obsessed young man finds himself in a strange version of Tokyo where they must compete in dangerous games to win.

Last Air Date:1 Jan 1970
Number Of Episode:8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.